Huh.

15 05 2010

Okay, got another one; “model rape in photo shooting”.

Did you honestly come onto my blog searching for that? I think people are missing the point here, or getting the complete wrong end of the stick.

I swear, sometimes I wonder whether it would be better if I couldn’t see what people searched on my blog. I used to find them amusing, but anything to do with rape and I just… it’s something I’m vehemently against. That, and child abuse, are the most unnacceptable acts I can think of that people on this Earth commit.

That is all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

