Summer Sprucing

23 08 2009

I’ve changed the appearance of the blog with a new theme; it’s a lot brighter than the last one, which appeals to me at the moment. And I changed the header that comes with the theme, to one of my own photographs, taken from the window at Chatsworth Hall.

Not much else to say other than that we’re close to finishing the Caleb’s Hope newsletter, just got to figure out which is the best way to shorten Holly’s interview, and I seem to have a bit of a cold, although it’s nothing I can’t handle.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

