Hmm…

27 06 2009

When I said that my last post would be THE last post about ART4GULU, I meant, it would the last post spamming you about the details, and asking you guys to go.

Fortunately, I will still be linking you to news, photos and videos that I receive from the event!

The first lot of this being Ron Sombilon’s photographs from the event which can be found on his Facebook.

Something completely off topic from this: I seem to make friends with the males of the species very well, but never anything more. It seems men only feel confident to do anything when they’re drunk, and even they it can become preying on women instead of actually being gentlemenly. It is a shame.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

