Evil Plans

22 06 2009

Part one of my test is complete. Now for part two.

The video I gave you guys (all you silent and invisible people) the other day from Caleb’s Hope is now up on You Tube for easy viewing.

There’s a lovefest going on at Live Journal at the moment, and it’s been really great spreading love around to my friends and vice versa. I’m thinking about writing up what they’ve said and sticking them on my notice board, so I can have them their as a constant reminder of what wonderful friends I have.

I’ll be trying to keep this blog up-to-date with my holiday activities this week, and I should also have pictures from the different places I visit. Chatsworth House, Llandudno, and the Lake District are on our list of places to go. I’m looking forward to it! /sincerity.

Actions

Information

One response

7 07 2009
macromedia

Cool!

Leave a Reply

