Boo!shacklelackalacka

31 03 2009

*sing-song voice*

My new laptop arrived this morning.

And it’s called Ashley.

Ahem, yeah, it arrived dot on 8:15, to the nearest second. And since then I’ve been installing and copying files over from discs. It is now 3 and a quarter hours later. But I don’t mind, not really, because I finally have my own working laptop! Over three weeks I’ve had to endure without my own computer. I know it sounds pathetic, but whatever. I’m happy. And that’s that.

Suck it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

