Nothing To Report

2 10 2008

Other than the fact that my nails are no longer orange (painted them that way for the Glow Stick Rave and didn’t have nail varnish remover until today), and I can’t honestly decide what to do this evening. I have to mindful of the fact that I have an orientation session for Geography at 9:30am tomorrow.

Oh! Another thing; I bumped into someone I used to know from Primary School on campus today! She’s actually pretty much taking the same subjects as me, weird huh?

Which reminds me, I really need to figure out this timetable… it hurts my brain!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

